Field Trip Finder Oklahoma City

Home › Homeschool co-ops & classes

Homeschool co-ops, classes & park days in Oklahoma City

Co-ops, microschools, daytime classes and regular meetups for homeschool families. We checked each one on the group's or program's own page and show the ages, cost or tuition, faith stance and meeting days where they publish them.

3co-ops & class communities

Jump to: Co-ops & class communities · Add your group

More for homeschoolers: homeschool days, educator discounts, curriculum swaps & library programs →

How this list works. We only list groups and classes that have their own website, or a public Facebook group or page that is their official home. We copy the details from that page and show the date we last checked. "Faith" is how the group describes itself. "Not stated" means it doesn't say either way. Cards marked ⚠️ (3 right now) are ones we couldn't fully confirm, and each one says why. Co-ops often fill up or need you to join first, so contact the group before you show up. We are not affiliated with any group or venue here.

🤝 Co-ops & class communities (3)

Parent-run groups and nonprofit communities that meet weekly for classes. Most expect parents to help.

⚠️ Not fully confirmed
Area: Cole Community Center, Oklahoma City

A supplemental co-op focused on STEAM, PE, science, history, art and unit studies. Each student attends three classes each Thursday. Parents stay on campus and help in a classroom at least once a semester. It is an Epic vendor.

  • Ages: Ages 4–18, in 6 classes including middle school and high school
  • Cost: $120 per student per semester, with discounts for siblings and for teaching classes.
  • Faith: Secular and inclusive. There is no faith statement to sign.
  • When: Thursdays, 10 a.m.–1:30 p.m. The fall semester runs mid-August to November and spring runs January to April.

⚠️ The co-op's page says fall 2026 may have spots for 5th grade only and all other classes are full. It is taking a waitlist for spring 2027.

Source: Their own page (okcmetrohomeschool.com). Last checked Oct 23, 2026.
Price: see site⚠️ Not fully confirmed
Area: Not listed on the page

A nature-based homeschool co-op that mixes nature, STEAM and cooking classes through hands-on activities. It also offers weekly 30-minute private reading tutoring sessions.

  • Ages: Pre-K through 8th grade
  • Cost: Not listed on the page.
  • Faith: Not stated by the group
  • When: Pre-K–4th grade: Mondays 9–12 and 12:30–3. K–5th grade: Wednesdays 9–12. 5th–8th grade: Wednesdays 12:30–3:30.

⚠️ This is read from the Epic Charter Schools vendor directory, which does not list the group's location, cost or how to join. Contact the co-op through that page before planning around it.

Source: Their own page (epiccharterschools.org). Last checked Oct 23, 2026.
Price: see siteFaith-based⚠️ Not fully confirmed
Area: Oklahoma City area (local community meeting places set by each group)

A classical-curriculum co-op model where parents are tutors and learn alongside their children.

  • Ages: Kindergarten through high school
  • Cost: Not listed on this page. Classical Conversations says a local representative can answer questions.
  • Faith: Christian. The page says subjects are taught through a Christian worldview.
  • When: Weekly community days (the page does not list days or times).

⚠️ The organization's page does not list days, times, locations or tuition for Oklahoma City. A local representative has to provide them.

Source: Their own page (classicalconversations.com). Last checked Oct 23, 2026.